Selasa, 02 Februari 2010

12 Drivers Chosen for the 2010-2011 ABF Road Team

ABF Freight System, Inc., has selected its 2010-2011 Road Team, consisting of the top driving professionals from across ABF's North American network. The ABF Road Team members and the ABF Service Centers where they are based are:Charles Ammerman – South Bend, Ind.Timothy McElwaney – Atlanta, Ga.David Boyer – Wytheville, Va.Usevio Martinez – Amarillo, TexasCharlie Estrada – Albuquerque, N.M.Kip

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar