Selasa, 18 Januari 2011

ABF Drivers Boyer, McCarty and McElwaney Named America's Road Team Captains

Three ABF drivers were named Captains of the 2011-2012 America's Road Team by the American Trucking Associations, more than any other carrier. David Boyer of Wytheville, Virginia, Nate McCarty of Denver and Tim McElwaney of Atlanta join an elite group of 18 Captains chosen to represent the industry and promote highway safety. The Road Team has included an ABF driver every year since 1995, with

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar