Kamis, 04 Agustus 2011

National Truck Driving Championship Competition to Include 18 ABF Drivers

Championship drivers from 10 states will represent ABF at the 74th National Truck Driving Championships in Orlando, Fla., August 9-13, 2011. Professional drivers earn the right to compete in the National Championships by winning state driving championships and by maintaining accident-free driving records for the preceding year.Among the competitors representing ABF are three-time National

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar