Rabu, 01 Agustus 2012

National Truck Driving Championship Competition To Include 24 ABF Drivers

Championship drivers from 18 states will represent ABF at the 75th National Truck Driving Championships in Minneapolis, Minn., August 7-11, 2012. Professional drivers earn the right to compete in the National Championships by winning state driving championships and by maintaining accident-free driving records for the preceding year.

Among the competitors representing ABF is two-time National

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar